Executive Officers

First Name Last Name Title Email
John Ma President Email
Quintus Jett Vice President Email
Dorsay Dujon Secretary Email
Brian Piatek Treasurer Email
Blake Lynch Parliamentarian Email
vacant Sergeant-at-Arms
Board members John Ma and Dorsay Dujon

Board Members

First Name Last Name Board Seat (term end) Email
Jace Dawson At Large Representative (2027) Email
Dorsay Dujon At Large Representative (2025) Email
Quintus Jett At Large Representative (2027) Email
Marcia Jones At Large Representative (2027) Email
John Ma At Large Representative (2025) Email
Steven Meeks At Large Representative (2025) Email
Tora Miller Homeowner Representative (2027)
Brian Piatek Homeowner Representative (2025) Email
Brandy A. Robinson Business Representative (2027)
Connye Thomas Community Interest Representative (2025) Email
Phillip Wiley Youth Representative (2025) Email
Richard Williams Business Representative (2025)
vacant vacant At Large Representative (2027)
vacant vacant At Large Representative (2027)
vacant vacant Education Representative (2027)
A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.

Read Privacy Policy here.